Saturday Morning RPG Original Soundtrack By Vince DiCola & Kenny Meriedeth (SMRC-1003)

Scarlet Moon Records is pleased to announce the release of the Saturday Morning RPG Original Soundtrack featuring Vince DiCola and Kenny Meriedeth. Fans of DiCola’s work on Rocky IV and Transformers: The Movie will feel right at home with his signature synth rock sound with orchestral accents.

The album features 27 tracks, including the full Saturday Morning RPG soundtrack, pieces of music that have been submitted for the game and may be featured in future episodes, an unreleased vocal theme titled “No Risk No Glory,” and a rock/chip arrangement by Grant “Stemage” Henry and Dmitry “C-jeff” Zhemkov and an FM synthesis version of the game’s battle theme by Jake “virt” Kaufman.

A limited-print physical edition is available from Bandcamp and Amazon, while the digital version sold on Loudr will include the bonus single, “Christmas Adventure,” released separately for the Christmas holiday. The album is also available via iTunes and Amazon MP3.

See the physical album’s packaging as well as album credits below.

All Music Composed, Arranged and Mixed by:

Vince DiCola and Kenny Meriedeth (01, 03-07, 09-13, 15, 16, 18-20, 22, 24)
Vince DiCola (07, 08, 14, 17, 21, 23, 25)

Except Arranged By:

Grant “stemage” Henry and Dmitry “C-jeff” Zhemkov (26)
Jake “virt” Kaufman (27)

“No Risk No Glory”:
Music: Vince DiCola
Lyrics: Steve Lane and Jodie Victor
Recording Studios: Kenny Meriedeth Studios & Travis Dickerson Studios
Producers: Vince DiCola and Kenny Meriedeth

Lead vocals: Robert Reynolds
Keyboards: Vince DiCola
Guitars: Kenny Meriedeth
Bass: Curt Schneider
Drums: Matt Laug

Mastering Engineer: Kenny Meriedeth and Mustin for Mustin Enterprises, LLC. /

Cover Illustration: Connary Fagen /
Back Cover Illustration: Ron Simpson
Package Art Director: Connary Fagen /

Executive Producer: Jayson Napolitano

Vince and Kenny would like to thank the following for helping to make this project become a reality:
– Josh Fairhurst and his team at Mighty Rabbit Studios
– Jayson Napolitano at Scarlet Moon Records
– Robert Reynolds, Curt Schneider, Matt Laug and Travis Dickerson for their contributions on “No Risk No Glory”
– Steve Lane and Jodie Victor for the lyrics on “No Risk No Glory”
– Robin Garb for his business advice and guidance
– Jeron Moore for his early support of this soundtrack
– Stemage, C-jeff, and virt for their amazing arrangements
– Mustin for his hard work and dedication to the project

Brought to you by: Scarlet Moon Records /

Copyright Vince DiCola and Kenny Meriedeth. All right reserved.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *